Jonathan Miron violin and Philip Sheegog cello play NS Design and Yamaha electric string instruments at Rockwood Music Hall as ARKAI Music
ARKAI Mobile No text.jpg

UPCOMING

  • Bay Chamber Concerts l Maine
    Thu, Aug 18
    Camden Public Library Amphitheater Tent
    Aug 18, 8:30 PM
    Camden Public Library Amphitheater Tent, Rockport, ME, USA
  • Phoenicia Playhouse l New York
    Sat, Aug 20
    Phoenicia
    Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Phoenicia, 10 Church St, Phoenicia, NY 12464, USA
  • Chelsea Table & Stage l NYC
    Sat, Sep 10
    New York
    Sep 10, 9:30 PM
    New York, Hilton Fashion District Hotel, 152 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001, USA
  • Globalquerque Festival l New Mexico
    Fri, Sep 23
    National Hispanic Cultural Center
    Sep 23, 6:00 PM MDT
    National Hispanic Cultural Center, 1701 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA
  • Globalquerque Festival l New Mexico
    Sat, Sep 24
    National Hispanic Cultural Center
    Sep 24, 6:00 PM MDT
    National Hispanic Cultural Center, 1701 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA

Past Events

  • Musikfest Bethlehem PA
    Fri, Aug 12
    Bethlehem
    Aug 12, 12:00 PM – Aug 13, 8:30 PM
    Bethlehem, Bethlehem, PA, USA
  • The Loft at City Winery
    Thu, Aug 04
    New York
    Aug 04, 7:30 PM
    New York, 25 11th Ave, at Hudson River Park, New York, NY 10011, USA
  • Summer Sounds West Hollywood LA
    Sun, Jul 17
    Plummer Park
    Jul 17, 5:00 PM – Jul 18, 6:30 PM
    Plummer Park, 7377 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90046, USA
  • The Foundry Berkshires
    Sat, Jul 09
    West Stockbridge
    Jul 09, 7:30 PM
    West Stockbridge, 2 Harris St, West Stockbridge, MA 01266, USA
  • Chelsea Music Festival
    Sat, Jun 25
    New York
    Jun 25, 9:00 PM
    New York, 547 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001, USA
  • Wharton Leadership Conference
    Tue, Jun 07
    Philadelphia
    Jun 07, 3:50 PM
    Philadelphia, 3620 Locust Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA
  • Andrea Clearfield SZALON Philadelphia
    Sun, May 29
    http://hosted.verticalresponse.com/1575531/
    May 29, 7:00 PM
    http://hosted.verticalresponse.com/1575531/
  • Joe's Pub
    Sat, May 28
    New York
    May 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    New York, 425 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003, USA
    Tickets not yet available!
  • ECA Arts Envoy Program Vancouver
    Apr 28, 5:00 PM – May 01, 5:00 PM
    Vancouver, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Music For Youth CT
    Sat, Apr 09
    Fairfield
    Apr 09, 2:00 PM
    Fairfield, 720 Pequot Ave, Southport, CT 06890, USA
  • Museum of Chinese in America Gala
    Mar 31, 6:00 PM
    NYC
  • The Green Room 42
    Sat, Mar 26
    New York
    Mar 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    New York, 570 10th Ave, New York, NY 10036, USA
  • NAACP Rochester
    Sat, Feb 26
    Facebook Live
    Feb 26, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    Facebook Live
  • Irvine Valley College
    Sat, Feb 12
    Irvine
    Feb 12, 7:30 PM
    Irvine, Performing Arts Center, Irvine, CA 92618, USA
  • Episcopal School of Los Angeles
    Thu, Feb 10
    Los Angeles
    Feb 10, 11:10 AM – 12:10 PM PST
    Los Angeles, 6325 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038, USA
  • Cal School of the Arts
    Tue, Feb 08
    Duarte
    Feb 08, 2:45 PM
    Duarte, 1401 Highland Ave, Duarte, CA 91010, USA
  • Chamber Music America 2022 Conference: Virtual Showcase
    Jan 07, 6:30 PM – 7:00 PM EST
    Online Event
  • #TY100 Concert in Queens ft. Vintage Gold
    Oct 16, 2021, 5:30 PM
    Queens