Jonathan Miron violin and Philip Sheegog cello play NS Design and Yamaha electric string instruments at Rockwood Music Hall as ARKAI Music
ARKAI Mobile No text.jpg

UPCOMING

  • Joe's Pub
    Sat, May 28
    New York
    May 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    New York, 425 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003, USA
    Tickets not yet available!
  • Andrea Clearfield SZALON Philadelphia
    Sun, May 29
    http://hosted.verticalresponse.com/1575531/
    May 29, 7:00 PM
    http://hosted.verticalresponse.com/1575531/
  • Chelsea Music Festival
    Sat, Jun 25
    New York
    Jun 25, 9:00 PM
    New York, 547 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001, USA
  • The Foundry Berkshires
    Sat, Jul 09
    West Stockbridge
    Jul 09, 7:30 PM
    West Stockbridge, 2 Harris St, West Stockbridge, MA 01266, USA
  • City Winery NYC
    Thu, Aug 04
    New York
    Aug 04, 7:30 PM
    New York, 25 11th Ave, at Hudson River Park, New York, NY 10011, USA

Past Events

  • ECA Arts Envoy Program Vancouver
    Apr 28, 5:00 PM – May 01, 5:00 PM
    Vancouver, Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Music For Youth CT
    Sat, Apr 09
    Fairfield
    Apr 09, 2:00 PM
    Fairfield, 720 Pequot Ave, Southport, CT 06890, USA
  • Museum of Chinese in America Gala
    Mar 31, 6:00 PM
    NYC
  • The Green Room 42
    Sat, Mar 26
    New York
    Mar 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
    New York, 570 10th Ave, New York, NY 10036, USA
  • NAACP Rochester
    Sat, Feb 26
    Facebook Live
    Feb 26, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
    Facebook Live
  • Irvine Valley College
    Sat, Feb 12
    Irvine
    Feb 12, 7:30 PM
    Irvine, Performing Arts Center, Irvine, CA 92618, USA
  • Episcopal School of Los Angeles
    Thu, Feb 10
    Los Angeles
    Feb 10, 11:10 AM – 12:10 PM PST
    Los Angeles, 6325 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038, USA
  • Cal School of the Arts
    Tue, Feb 08
    Duarte
    Feb 08, 2:45 PM
    Duarte, 1401 Highland Ave, Duarte, CA 91010, USA
  • Chamber Music America 2022 Conference: Virtual Showcase
    Jan 07, 6:30 PM – 7:00 PM EST
    Online Event
  • #TY100 Concert in Queens ft. Vintage Gold
    Oct 16, 2021, 5:30 PM
    Queens
  • #TY100 Concert in Brooklyn ft. Emeline Michel
    Sep 18, 2021, 7:00 PM
    Brooklyn
  • Chelsea Table + Stage
    Wed, Sep 15
    New York
    Sep 15, 2021, 9:30 PM
    New York, Hilton Fashion District Hotel, 152 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001, USA
  • #TY100 Concert in Staten Island ft. Opera Cowgirls
    Aug 20, 2021, 7:00 PM
    Staten Island
  • Museum of Chinese in America
    Thu, Aug 19
    New York
    Aug 19, 2021, 7:30 PM
    New York, 215 Centre St, New York, NY 10013, USA
  • Rockwood Music Hall
    Sun, Aug 08
    New York
    Aug 08, 2021, 7:00 PM
    New York, 185 Orchard St, New York, NY 10002, USA
  • SupportNYC: Harmony Project
    Thu, Jul 29
    https://youtu.be/CWTZIhOtNYU
    Jul 29, 2021, 8:00 PM
    https://youtu.be/CWTZIhOtNYU
  • SupportNYC: YOLA at Camino Nuevo
    Thu, Jul 22
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xu8d92RCefE
    Jul 22, 2021, 4:30 PM PDT
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xu8d92RCefE
  • ACOSA Workshop
    Wed, Jul 21
    Philadelphia
    Jul 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
    Philadelphia, 5201 Parkside Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA